About Us Locations F.A.Q. My Reservations
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Mon-Fri 7a-12a EST
Sat-Sun 9a-10p EST
954-828-0242
Park your car here

Car drop-off date

Car pick-up date

Map of Indianapolis Airport

Super 8 IND

Hours of Operation: Open 24 hours a day
Shuttle Info: 24/7 Every 30min.*
Parking Lot Type: Uncovered
Parking Service: Self
Rating:
3.81 out of 5 stars   (based on 1275 reviews)
(review this lot)

Located 3.4 mi. from the Indianapolis Airport

Super 8 Hotel provides secure self parking for your vehicle while you travel out of Indianapolis Airport. Our shuttle runs 24/7 to and from the airport every 30 minutes on the hour and half-hour. *NO TRUCKS NO TRAILERS 1 SPACE PER RESERVATION. 4 PERSON MAX PER RESERVATION ON THE SHUTTLE. Any additional passengers will be charged $5.00 per person. When returning to the hotel from the airport look for shuttle vans marked Wingate and/or Cambria, the shuttle is shared with other hotels. You MUST book online in order to take advantage of this internet-only special parking rate.

Parking lot ratings based on customer reviews

Service
Poor Fair Good Excellent
Shuttle service
Courteous attendants
Condition of parking lot and shuttle
Parking easy to find
Super 8 IND Reviews
   Daniel, L   posted on 12/16/2017

   Roger, S   posted on 12/13/2017

I parked for 15 days. Shuttle ride to and from the airport. Everything went as planned. this is a great service.

   Rick, M   posted on 12/11/2017

The experience couldn’t have gone better.

   Staci, P   posted on 12/10/2017

Waited over an hour to get picked up from the airport and was told numberous times the driver was on the way. Will never use this serious again.

   Kathy, C   posted on 12/9/2017

   Steve, M   posted on 12/5/2017

After traveling 2 hours to get to the Super 8 parking lot we needed to use the restroom. The restroom was not fit for my dog to use. It was dirty and the toilet was clogged-up. The driver of the shuttle was prompt but the ride back to our car from the airport was very scary as our driver was driving way to fast! Both my wife and I tried to see how fast he was traveling, but could not see....it was way to fast for our comfort!

   Kathy, D   posted on 12/5/2017

Very good service. Very good experience

   steven, c   posted on 12/5/2017

Much shorter wait than last month for shuttle

   Frederick, H   posted on 5/7/2017

When we call to confirm the ride (as we were told to do) and the man we called wa every rude. Due to his difference in accent, the confusion of traveling and coordination, and sleep deprivation l, he was very hard to understand. When follow-up questions were asked, he hung up the phone. The lady that checked us in was AMAZING! So sweet, but the intensity of the situation of retuning will make me question utilizing this service again.

   Thomas, A   posted on 5/3/2017

Took 2 phone calls and 30 minutes for shuttle.

   Dennis, V   posted on 4/30/2017

This was a good experience. I am putting Global and Super 8 on my "Parking in Indy" list.

   Amber, H   posted on 4/28/2017

   Brad, L   posted on 4/23/2017

   Martha, P   posted on 4/23/2017

   Matt, K   posted on 4/15/2017

I reserved a 3 day stay at this lot. After waiting 5 hours at the airport, my flight was canceled and I had to head back home. Granted, I wasn't expecting a full refund, but the counter staff was completely unwilling to refund any part of my payment. This was a huge dissatisfier, since I was only using the parking space for at most 6 or 7 hours.

   Carol, C   posted on 4/14/2017

Desk clerk at hotel rude and not helpful. Driver was good.

   Gale , E   posted on 4/14/2017

We waited a very long time at the airport for the shuttle because we were looking for Super 8 on the side, not Cambria. It was very frustrating to know that we had just watched our shuttle pull away and that we would have to wait for the next one. Better communication is needed.

   Judy, B   posted on 4/13/2017

The shuttle to airport was very prompt but the one upon our return was so slow we had to call twice to get them to come, the driver said he just got the call. He was mot being called most of the evening!

   Catherine , R   posted on 4/12/2017

Shuttle to airport was great. Pickup was not great. Waited close to an hour. Not driver's fault. We have experienced late pickup last two times using this service. We will not be using it in the future

   Bob, R   posted on 4/11/2017

I arrived early at the lot in order to be sure to make my flight due to this being Spring Break. The first shuttle was full so they immediately sent another to take me to the airport. Drivers were pleasant and helpful as was the front desk personnel. I only waited about 15 minutes for the shuttle to arrive at the airport upon my return. I have already booked another date to park at this facility. Overall a positive experience.

   Travis, H   posted on 4/11/2017

We had to wait over an hour for pick up from the airport. Very disappointing way to end our vacation. We also had to park in the vacant restaurant parking lot across from the hotel.

   Arlene, S   posted on 4/10/2017

It was frustrating to call for the shuttle and wait for 25 minutes only to call again and find out the shuttle was never sent. A 10 minute wait turned into 40 minutes!!

   Fran, C   posted on 4/10/2017

Every thing ran smooth & very short wait time fir shuttle. Would definitely use this service again.

   Evelyn, B   posted on 4/8/2017

Because I arrived at 2:00 AM, I did not like the fact that when I returned I had to wait an hour before the next shuttle. You stated that it ran every hour and half hour. So I will not be using parking shuttle again. Thank you.

   Kathleen, C   posted on 4/7/2017

Had to wait one hour for you to pick me up from the airport. The attendant that picked me up said there was no excuse for the wait, that she was not busy. I had to call three times. Need to get a better phone number than the 317-8378888. No excuse for having to wait that long. I was going to use your Company again in three weeks, but now re-thinking that.

Page: 1 of 51
Select Your Departure City
Close X
Airports Seaports

Sign up for our newsletter

Stay up to date with everything Global. Receive weekly updates and exclusive discounts only available in your area.

Global Change Initiative

Join us in bringing change to non-profits around the world by rounding up your reservation!

Home Locations Airports Affiliates Advertising Long Term Parking Coupons Rates & Fees F.A.Q. Clients Contact Us airportshuttlefinder.com

© 2017 Global Airport Parking all rights reserved
Use of this website constitutes the acceptance of the Global Airport Parking Terms of Service and Privacy Policy